Remembering

Another 9/11. I listened to some of the reading of names, as usual. I seem to listen at least enough to hear one of the names of our friends. Today I heard Scott Bart, the first in my old 9/11 post.

Following that Neil deGrasse Tyson video post, I started following him on Twitter. That lead me to his blog post on 9/12/2001. He lived four blocks from the World Trade Center and his account is gripping.

Today is a hazier day than that 9/11. Here’s the new World Trade Center as it stands today.

20130911_090724

Leave a Reply

