Chromebooks and the Cost of Complexity

This is a very good post. My 11 year old daughter got a Chromebook for Christmas and price was certainly a factor. But she also uses Chromebooks at school and really does nothing that isn’t on the web, so it was a natural choice.

I generally do tech support for my entire extended family. Other than trying to figure out if she could play Minecraft (sadly, no) she hasn’t asked me a single question about how to use her computer.

She loves it. So do I…

Leave a Reply

