Amazon Reviews for Sugarless Gummies

You can’t make this up

Wow, they don’t make my blood sugar go up at all. Pretty sure it’s because any food currently contained in my stomach is instantly liquefied, then pressurized to several thousand psi, blown out the backside with never a chance to be digested. I’m surprised these are even legal

As I type this review, I’m on the toilet, surrounded by my dearest family and friends and a priest.

I could quote more, but you get the idea…

One Response to Amazon Reviews for Sugarless Gummies

  1. Kenan says:

    OMG! I couldn’t breathe I was laughing so hard. I had to stop after 2 reviews because my stomach, and lungs, couldn’t handle any more.

Leave a Reply

