The Genie Question

I discovered Wait But Why through the blog post on the Fermi Paradox (yes, I’m a geek). The author then decided to let his readers pick a bunch of random countries for him to visit. And I do mean random.

  1. Russia
  2. Japan
  3. Nigeria
  4. Iraq
  5. Greenland

At the beginning, he said,

Finally, I’m going to ask 50 random people in each country the following question: If you had a magical Aladdin genie who granted you any three wishes, what would you wish for? I’m not totally sure what will come out of it, but I think it’ll be interesting to see how the answers differ from country to country.

Here’s the results of The Genie Question

Leave a Reply

